Nicki Minaj Returns With A Slew Of New Tracks With Lil Wayne And Drake

Written by Natalie Fisher

Nicki Minaj has today released three brand new tracks featuring Drake and Lil Wayne. The tracks Changed It, Regret In Your Tears and No Frauds come three years after the release of The Pinkprint in 2014 and will likely feature on Minaj’s upcoming album.

The new music has instantly becoming a talking point across social media, especially No Frauds’ which Is a diss track to Remy Ma who recently threw shade at Nicki in her tracks- Shether and Another One.

There is also a great deal of excitement surrounding the reunion of the Young Money squad, namely the three ‘top’ artists of the music label. Drake, Lil Wayne and Nicki Minaj haven’t collaborated since The Pinkprint and fans are thrilled to see them working together again.

Check out No Frauds here


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s