Stormzy Reveals Track List For GSAP

Written by Francis Barton

After having a relatively quiet period following his huge success with Shut Up, Scary and Standard, Stormzy is back with big news.

Over the past several days’ billboards have been popping up around London, seeming to signal that Stormzy was planning on releasing new material on 24.02.2017. The man himself confirmed this today with a Facebook post regarding details on his DEBUT ALBUM.

Source: Stormzy (Facebook)

The title he’s adopted for his massive album seems to be #GSAP which is an acronym, what it stands for is anybody’s guess. Consisting of 16 tracks, the debut album looks like it has potential to shake the grime scene, and propel it to the pinnacle of the music industry.

If the track titles of Mr. Skeng, Gun Salute and 100 bags are anything to go by, life on the road is going to be prevalent topic throughout.

Including features from Ghetts, J Hus, Kehlani, Wretch 32, MNEK and Raleigh Ritchie, the release of the album on the 24th February 2017 is a release. Not. To. Be. Missed.

See the track list for yourself and his epic video for Shut Up below.


Credit: StormzyTV


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s