Childish Gambino Finally Spills On New Album

Written by Rahoul Naik

Earlier in the week, we brought to you the news on Gambino’s newest record which is called, Awaken, My Love!.

Finally we have the full details. The record will be released via Glassnote Records on the 2nd of next month and will 11 tracks.

awake me love.jpg

Check out the tracklist list and the first single, Me And Your Mama below.

1 Me and Your Mama
2 Have Some Love
3 Boogieman
4 Zombies
5 Riot
6 Redbone
7 California
8 Terrified
9 Baby Boy
10 The Night Me and Your Mama Met
11 Stand Tall

Credit: ChildishGambinoVEVO


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s